Hot News‎ > ‎

ISOC Lebanon Announced its New Executive Board (2013 - 2015)

posted Nov 24, 2013, 11:57 AM by Isoc Lebanon
ISOC Lebanon newly elected Administrative Board expanded the members at large from 2 to 4 members and appointed the new heads of committees and members at large.

ISOC Lebanon Executive Committee for the period 2013-15 is composed of:





Nabil Boukhaled

Gabriel Deek

Salam Yamout

Therese Saliba

Programs Committee

Memberships Committee

Fundraising Committee

Communications & Public Relations Committee 

Maroun Najm

Jack Bakaev

Sabah Corm

Charbel Kareh

Open Data Initiative

University Students Clubs Program

Entrepreneurial & Innovation

Internet Governance

Stephan Bazan

Walid Karam

Nicolas Rouhana

Bernard Sadaka